History Introduction Leaders Organizational Structure
Undergraduate Degrees Master's degree Doctor's Degree Others
Department of Basic Theory of Marxism Department of Ideological and Political Education Department of Sinicization of Marxism
Achievements Research Areas Research Centers Research Projects
Assistance Cooperation Training
Home > About Us > Leaders
Administration Leaders of the School

  Secretary of general party branch: Tan Yumin

  86-27-68754497 tanym2006@126.com

  Dean of the School: She Shuanghao

  86-27-68752002 shesh@whu.edu.cn

  Deputy Secretary of general party branch: Su Youliang

  86-27-68756796 suyouliang1@163.com

  Vice Dean of the School: Song Jian

  86-27-68754930 sj9176@126.com

  Vice Dean of the School: Yuan Yinchuan

  86-27-68753936 ycyuan@whu.edu.cn

  Vice Dean of the School: Chen Taotao

  86-27-68754881 whctt@163.com

  Dean assistant: Gao Guoquan

  86-27-68754909 my0706@whu.edu.cn